Nothing Beats Surprise Deliveries!

Well, today has not been my day. I completed this post and went to add images and lost my entire post! Bah hum-bug!!

Last night was a night full of surprise deliveries, and if you’re like me, any delivery is a good one! It’s even better when you had absolutely no idea things were coming your way.

The 1st surprise was a free sample of Dunkin Donuts Gingerbread coffee!

20121211-103422.jpg
Roughly a month or so ago I went to Dunkin’s website and signed up for a free sample of their holiday coffee. Now, I’m not a fan of coffee at all, but I figured to ease into the addiction, what better way then with a flavored Christmas coffee! I really don’t want to get sucked into the coffee addiction but I really want to try the holiday coffees.

The 2nd surprise came in the form of my Love with Food box for the month of December. I completely forgot that my credit card information was stored on their website, so I’m looking at my Christmas food box as a gift to myself. 😉

20121211-103441.jpg
The chocolate covered Nutter Butter was quickly devoured after I rushed through taking several pictures. I’m sorry but it was just so tempting!

20121211-103625.jpg
I also annihilated half of the caramel covered popcorn, a chocolate truffle which did NOT have a peppermint center and crushed candy cane on top like it stated, and a milk chocolate square. Maybeeee I pigged out a little but I was famished after Heather’s killer workout right before.

Love with Food December Christmas Box:

Honey Cinnamon Almonds from Nunes Farms: California-grown almonds roasted to crunchy perfection and lightly seasoned with honey and a hint of cinnamon.

Holidays Salt Water Taffy from Taffy Town: From Chocolate Rum Wreaths and Spearmint Snowmen to Cinnamon Rolls and Egg Nog, these creamy holiday flavors are a fun treat.

Belgian Milk Chocolate-Dipped Nutter Butter from the Big Chocolate Dipper: This classic cookie is dipped in rich Belgian chocolate and hand-decorated with toasted almonds.

Candy Cane Truffle from Kara Chocolates: Milk chocolate truffles with a peppermint center, topped with bits of candy cane.

Mocha Mint Cappuccino from Hills Brothers: Simply add hot water to enjoy a chocolately, minty cappuccino.

Gingerbread Boy from Nikki’s Cookies: A creamy layer of white chocolate coats the back of this all-natural cookie.

Chocolate Tasting Square from Madecasse: Winner of the Good Food Award, these silky chocolates are made from bean to bar in Madagascar.

Fleur de Sel Caramal Popcorn from 479 Popcorn: Organic air-popped corn coated with sweet, crunchy caramel and sprinkled with delicate flakes of French sea salt.

I’m thinking that tonight that little Gingerbread Boy is alllll mine!! Now that I think about it, since my plans fell through for tonight, I should whip up a batch of my own gingerbread cookies since I failed to this weekend!

Thanks for the loving Dunkin Donuts & Love with Food!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Nothing Beats Surprise Deliveries!

  1. […] night I’ve been talking about how I just want to eat the Gingerbread Boy I received in my Love with Food package, and guess what? It happened last […]

Leave a Reply

Single and Swiping

In the online dating world, Tinder is considered especially heinous. In Boston, the hopeful females who swipe through these profiles are members of an elite squad known as "Single and Swiping". These are their stories.

Running on Peanut Butter

Fueling Both Addictions

Everyday Sarah Jane

*Having fun and cooking delicious food for your everyday life.*

friendswithkip

A bit about Fun, Life, and a dude name Kip.....

Sinful Nutrition

Where every veggie has a dark side.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Muffin Topless

A life dedicated to health, fitness & happiness

