Guilty Pleasure Snacks

Let’s talk fun snacks. I’m not talking “healthy” snacks. I’m talking “guilty pleasure” snacks.

This snack actually happened last night and I knew I had to be accountable, so instead of turning it into a pessimistic post about what I ate, I figured I’d have a little fun with it. So what’s my favorite guilty pleasure snack?

Here she is:

Peanut butter and fluff spoons!

I actually like this combo a lot more than a plain peanut butter spoon.

Peanut Butter & Fluff Spoon Eating Directions:

1. Dip equal amounts of peanut butter and fluff onto a spoon
2. Eat small bites off a big spoonful. Usually I get 3 bites off one spoon.

I probably enjoy at least 3-4 of these spoonfuls for a snack. So delish!

It’s also good to dip a pb spoon into jam too. Get creative!

Some of my other guilty pleasure snacks include:
• Pretzels/Ritz Crackers drenched in peanut butter
• Doritos: Nacho Cheese and Cool Ranch.. yes I’ve fought a 7 year-old boy over a bag of Ranch Doritos. No shame.
• Crushed Graham Crackers in milk – seriously GO try this. Ryan and I ate this for breakfast, lunch and dinner growing up. ADDICTING

What are some of your favorite “guilty pleasure” snacks you like to treat yourself with?

P.S Happy almost weekend! Only a few more hours until we can put our party pants on. Make sure to drop by this evening for a full recap of my Friday!

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Guilty Pleasure Snacks

  1. I’m a graham crackers in milk fan, got that from my mom 🙂 Mmmm

    • runningonpb says:

      I seriously thought my brother and I were the only ones! Annie’s has graham
      Teddie bunnies that are extremely good in milk too! That was a college dinner for many months

Leave a Reply

Single and Swiping

In the online dating world, Tinder is considered especially heinous. In Boston, the hopeful females who swipe through these profiles are members of an elite squad known as "Single and Swiping". These are their stories.

Running on Peanut Butter

Fueling Both Addictions

Everyday Sarah Jane

*Having fun and cooking delicious food for your everyday life.*

friendswithkip

A bit about Fun, Life, and a dude name Kip.....

Sinful Nutrition

Where every veggie has a dark side.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Muffin Topless

A life dedicated to health, fitness & happiness

