Cable’s Back = Geeking Out

We finally have our cable back which means I can blog again from my computer! So happy I’m geeking out! 🙂

Let’s get to this afternoon’s eats.

Lunch:

For lunch I enjoyed Sara Lee Low Sodium Turkey roll-ups with cherry tomatoes. I wanted something light and filling since I was skipping my lunch to leave work an hour early.

An hour later I sprinkled a little bit of PB2 on the sweet potato slices for a sweet afternoon snack.

I might have celebrated Halloween a day early with a Cookies & Cream Hershey’s fun-size bar.

Okay, so we really had the fun-sized candy in the marketing department for a trade show tomorrow, but we’ll just go with the Halloween idea. 😉

Todays outfit:

Plaid Button-Down: J.Crew

Black Jeggings: American Eagle

Cheetah Flats: Bandolino (DSW)

Purse: Steve Madden

After leaving work an hour early, I went for a 1-mile warm up run and followed it with the P90X Pylometrics workout.

I was a freakin’ beast! I literally rung sweat from that mofo. My legs were extremely tight, especially after running outside all weekend, so I plopped myself into a much-needed ice bath.

My little legs are so sore and my eyes are getting heavy. Time to chip away at Gone Girl. It was due today and I’m not allowed to renew it since there’s a long wait for it so I’m trying to read it quickly. Stinkin’ late fees are no fun!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Single and Swiping

In the online dating world, Tinder is considered especially heinous. In Boston, the hopeful females who swipe through these profiles are members of an elite squad known as "Single and Swiping". These are their stories.

Running on Peanut Butter

Fueling Both Addictions

Everyday Sarah Jane

*Having fun and cooking delicious food for your everyday life.*

friendswithkip

A bit about Fun, Life, and a dude name Kip.....

Sinful Nutrition

Where every veggie has a dark side.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Muffin Topless

A life dedicated to health, fitness & happiness

