Bloating Like a Mofo

Last night I went to Target to pick up several items on my list when I was mesmerized and pulled-in by all of the Christmas decorations and items.

CHRISTMAS IS HERE!!

I freakin’ LOVE Christmas. I start watching Christmas movies in the summer. What’s wrong with that?

There were so many cute dinner and salad plates, serving bowls, tumblers and SO MUCH MORE. Sorry for the caps, just so stinkin’ excited! I’ll be picking up some cute Christmas items this weekend for sure! Good thing I get payed on Thursday. 😉

While browsing I also came across a set of A Christmas Story themed glass drink ware.

A Christmas Story is my all-time favorite Christmas movie, so I seriously need someone to buy me these for Christmas. At $19.99 I cannot justify them, unless of course they go on sale. Eh watch me post this weekend about buying them. Oops!

While at Target, I also picked up Acai & Pomegranate (that’s a weird spelling word) Coconut water that tasted like ass cheeks. 1 sip and I dumped it. After a cute gagging session of course. I can’t be pretty and classy all the time now guys.

My 2 favorite purchases included Schuff Digestive Advantage Probiotic Soft Chews and Rimmel London Stay Glossy lip gloss.

Ladies, your lips must always appear kissable, and of course because if you’re going to bloat after eating anything (healthy or non-healthy), you may as well take a probiotic that tastes like candy! 😉

In all seriousness, I truly hope these probiotics help. I haven’t touched upon this on my blog, but it seems that no matter how much I workout and how healthy I eat, my stomach can balloon and become bloated with the flick of a switch. It’s extremely discouraging to see my hard work and efforts be short-lived because of an inbalance in my colon. I plan on giving these bad boys a trial run for about a month, and if there’s no change, I’ll have to be in talks with my doctor.

Do you guys have digestive issues relating to bloating after eating even the healthiest meal?

Ok, Target’s Christmas section is calling my name. Maybeeeeee a Christmas shopping spree is necessary this evening.

 

Tagged , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Bloating Like a Mofo

  1. Your mom says:

    Wtf did I just read about poop

  2. I LOOOOVE A Christmas Story. Those glasses are awesome. Also, I agree about that flavor of VitaCoco – I’m a huge Vitacoco fan, but that one and the orange leave me wanting to throw up. Blah. I love the original and the pineapple!

  3. Anna W. says:

    That Digestive Advantage is good stuff! I take it every day. I had MAJOR bloating and GI upset/issues until I stopped eating wheat, oats and corn. I’m kinda shocked at how happy my tummy is now!

  4. […] had several topics I wanted to discuss with her, including my bloating and a proper meal plan. I’ve visited several websites that offer meal plans based on your weight […]

Leave a Reply

Single and Swiping

In the online dating world, Tinder is considered especially heinous. In Boston, the hopeful females who swipe through these profiles are members of an elite squad known as "Single and Swiping". These are their stories.

Running on Peanut Butter

Fueling Both Addictions

Everyday Sarah Jane

*Having fun and cooking delicious food for your everyday life.*

friendswithkip

A bit about Fun, Life, and a dude name Kip.....

Sinful Nutrition

Where every veggie has a dark side.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Muffin Topless

A life dedicated to health, fitness & happiness

