Reunion with the Best Friend: Shopping Style!

This morning I woke up to a wet cat crawling over my face and a dog breathing heavily near my ear. Even when there isn’t a phone alarm set, my house is never short of an “animal” alarm. I can’t figure out which was worse. A wet cat or a panting dog. I’m leaning towards wet cat, only since it was cold in my room.

I was able to lounge around in my sweats for a little bit before I called Apple support and got my iTunes fixed. Needless to say, I can FINALLY buy music again! You see, when you set up your iTunes with a college email address, and then 4 years later upon graduation they tell you it’s deactivated a year after graduating, you kind of get screwed when your “lost password” attempts get sent to an email you no longer have access to.

I really want to cruise down the streets blasting Bieber’s “As Long As You Love Me,” so I finally had the motivation to call Apple. Mission accomplished. Time to spend $$$$ on the Biebs!

After that success I hit up the gym for a shorter than planned gym session. I completed a 4 mile run and finished with 10 minutes of additional cardio before I started feeling sick and left. All along I felt like I was getting better this week but of course my cold really had to come back full force for the weekend.

I polished off half a batch of Raspberry Vanilla Overnight Oats in my favorite jar, and am now off to the Merrimack Outlets to do a little shopping with my best friend Lisha!

Hope your Saturday isn’t as rainy and cold as mine!

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Reunion with the Best Friend: Shopping Style!

  1. alaine66 says:

    It’s rainy in Texas today! Had to run my 8 miles INSIDE…no fun. Those overnight oats look tasty 🙂

Leave a Reply

Single and Swiping

In the online dating world, Tinder is considered especially heinous. In Boston, the hopeful females who swipe through these profiles are members of an elite squad known as "Single and Swiping". These are their stories.

Running on Peanut Butter

Fueling Both Addictions

Everyday Sarah Jane

*Having fun and cooking delicious food for your everyday life.*

friendswithkip

A bit about Fun, Life, and a dude name Kip.....

Sinful Nutrition

Where every veggie has a dark side.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Muffin Topless

A life dedicated to health, fitness & happiness

