Gotta Love Deliveries.. Herbalife Came!

Today was a busy day! I switched up my normal lunch time routine and opted to head home to check out my Herbalife delivery. I’ve been patiently waiting for my products to arrive all week so I eagerly took lunch an hour and a half early to check out my new swag. 🙂

This box was heavy, weighing in at 36 pounds. It was a workout just carrying it inside and upstairs. Afternoon workout complete.

After playing around with my new Herbalife products and taking several vitamins, I headed over to the DMV to renew my duplicate license. Back in March, my car was broken into and gone went my license. Since I was residing in Los Angeles at the time, the DMV overnighted me a duplicate license, and since tomorrow is my half birthday (woo celebration!) the 6-month dup was due to expire. I was surprised and relieved when I left the DMV with a valid license after only an hour. Since I went around 1:30, I figured, along with my coworker, that I would be there for several hours.

The rest of the afternoon flew by at work, although I was extremely antsy to get to the gym and get a cardio workout in. I snacked on a Herbalife protein bar at the DMV to keep myself from passing out from hunger. I had made a protein shake for a lunch on the go while I headed to the DMV but it tasted like a dirty butt hole, so I nixed that sucker. Luckily I had a wrap at work that I had my mind-set on while having hunger hallucinations at the DMV.

Look at the extremely doughy corner. HEAVEN!

Turkey, ham, spinach and mustard wrap.

I had a great 1.6 mile run in the women’s gym while a Maksim Chmerkovskiy look-a-like trainer worked a lady in front of me. Talk about watching a GREAT show at the gym. I turned my iPod off just so I could hear his training tips to the lady. I told you I like getting a good deal, and I’m pretty sure watching and eavesdropping on a training session is one of the best deals you can snag. Side note, I did catch Maksim checking himself out in the mirror while the lady was lifting. Andddd I’m no longer attracted to you.

And the main act of today…. my Herbalife products!

  • Herbal Aloe Concentrate (Not Pictured): Soothes the stomach, relieves occasional indigestion and improves nutrient absorption
  • Chocolate Coconut Protein Bars: 12 g of soy and whey protein blend, 23 vitamins and minerals, excellent source of fiber and controls appetite and sustains hunger
  • Peanut Butter Protein Bars: 12 g of soy and whey protein blend, 23 vitamins and minerals, excellent source of fiber and controls appetite and sustains hunger
  • Vanilla Almond Protein Bars: Helps build and maintain lean muscle, essential vitamins and 10 g of healthy protein, no artificial sweeteners and 140 cals
  • Personalized Protein Powder: Helps build and maintain lean muscled mass, fat-free protein supplement for hunger control, & 5 g of soy and whey protein per scoop, and all 9 essential amino acids
  • Dutch Chocolate Protein Powder: 24 vitamins and minerals, 15 g of soy protein, 5 g of carbs
  • French Vanilla Protein Powder: 24 vitamins and minerals, 15 g of soy protein, 5 g of carbs
  • Vanilla and Chocolate Instant Protein Powder: 20 g of protein, 24 vitamins and minerals, and calcium 
  • Radiant C Skin Booster Gel: Antioxidant-enriched gel-cream seals in skin’s natural moisture and enhances texture and tone
  • Sleep Now Aid: Promotes relaxation for better sleep without drowsiness, helps regulate the sleep-wake cycle
  • 21 Day Herbal Cleansing Program: Helps promote the body’s natural elimination of toxins and supports healthy elimination
  • Florafiber: Helps promote intestinal health with fiber and friendly bacteria
  • Multivitamin: Over 20 essential nutrients and antioxidants, includes folic acid, calcium and iron, supports your immune system and promotes healthy bones, skin & hair
  • Thermo-Bond: Helps you feel fuller longer, supports weight loss 
  • Cell-U-Loss: Supports the appearance of healthy skin, healthy elimination of water, maintains electrolyte balance & a healthy pH level
  • Total Control: Boost metabolism, builds energy & alertness
  • Cell Activator: Contains aloe vera which supports the body’s absorption of micronutrients and cellular energy production
  • Herbal Tea Concentrate: Supports energy & metabolism
  • Aminogen: Helps break down proteins into amino acids, reduces bloating caused by incomplete protein digestion, and promotes lean muscle mass
  • Snack Defense: Helps support blood sugar level
  • Schizandra Plus: Supports immunity and cellular health

I’m so very excited to try all these products and see amazing results! And if anyone is interested I can link you to my page so you can order for yourself. 🙂

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Single and Swiping

In the online dating world, Tinder is considered especially heinous. In Boston, the hopeful females who swipe through these profiles are members of an elite squad known as "Single and Swiping". These are their stories.

Running on Peanut Butter

Fueling Both Addictions

Everyday Sarah Jane

*Having fun and cooking delicious food for your everyday life.*

friendswithkip

A bit about Fun, Life, and a dude name Kip.....

Sinful Nutrition

Where every veggie has a dark side.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Muffin Topless

A life dedicated to health, fitness & happiness

