Mini Road Trip

After leaving work at 12, I knew I had a little extra time to spare, so after hiding my purse and work belongings in the trunk of my car, I walked into Gold’s for a quick workout.

Afternoon Workout

  • 1.7 mile run
  • 2 sets of 25 medicine ball sit-ups
  • 20 medicine ball side-to-side sit-ups
  • 13 medicine ball lumberjack chops, each side
  • 10 minutes Nordic Trainer

I’m enjoying the last 1 ½ Almond Butter Pancakes for part of my lunch before showering and heading down to RI for the afternoon and evening.

“You’re coming to see me, say what, girl?!”

I have all my Paleo healthy meals and snacks packed, now it’s time for a mini road trip.. Catch ya tomorrow!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Single and Swiping

In the online dating world, Tinder is considered especially heinous. In Boston, the hopeful females who swipe through these profiles are members of an elite squad known as "Single and Swiping". These are their stories.

Running on Peanut Butter

Fueling Both Addictions

Everyday Sarah Jane

*Having fun and cooking delicious food for your everyday life.*

friendswithkip

A bit about Fun, Life, and a dude name Kip.....

Sinful Nutrition

Where every veggie has a dark side.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Muffin Topless

A life dedicated to health, fitness & happiness

