Tutti Frutti Virgin

Last night I met up with Allie and Kris, two of my friends, and we headed to Tutti Frutti, a frozen yogurt/soy yogurt shop that opened up a handful of months ago.

The girls had been there before but this was my first time to a Tutti Frutti. I used to go to Yogurtland and Scoops in California, but haven’t been to one of these amazing shops in months. I blame it on the fact that Tutti Frutti is in the mall, and when I associate eating ice cream in the mall, I think “fat ass.”

To me, ice cream is reserved for hot summer days outside, not rainy nights in the mall, but I had these plans in advance and I had a serious craving, one that I wasn’t going to ignore. I was ecstatic when I saw that they had red velvet, ice cream cake, and cookies and cream, and HAD to have a threesome!

The toppings were so good and I definitely didn’t think about the best toppings for the flavors I chose, but oh well, it was still delicious! Next time I’ll plan my toppings and frozen yogurt more wisely, and I also won’t spend $6…. Fat ass.

Heaven!

I don’t care. So worth it.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Single and Swiping

In the online dating world, Tinder is considered especially heinous. In Boston, the hopeful females who swipe through these profiles are members of an elite squad known as "Single and Swiping". These are their stories.

Running on Peanut Butter

Fueling Both Addictions

Everyday Sarah Jane

*Having fun and cooking delicious food for your everyday life.*

friendswithkip

A bit about Fun, Life, and a dude name Kip.....

Sinful Nutrition

Where every veggie has a dark side.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Muffin Topless

A life dedicated to health, fitness & happiness

