Uncontrollable Appetite

I’ve been antsy all weekend and knew I needed to take a fitness class pronto. I didn’t want to wait until tomorrow’s boot camp, so I called up the gym and asked how many spots were left in today’s spinning class. “One spot left.” Yup, I nabbed it! The class starts at 4:30, and while I work until 5, I asked my boss if it’d be okay if I used my hour lunch at 4, instead of my normal 1:30 time. She was on board and now this girl gets to take her first spinning class since junior year of college in 2009.

Look at how chunky I was with my college boyfriend. He sure was a looker! I actually stopped spinning when we started dating. Now a days I wouldn’t let seeing a guy stop me from taking a class, but that was my first “serious” relationship and was absolutely head over heels for that hunk I called mine. While we split ways at the end of that year (he graduated), we still keep in touch and I am happy to report that he has found the girl that I believe is the one for him. I love seeing people in my life completely happy.

Fall 2009 with College Boyfriend.. I was a Chunk and he was a Hunk

After the good news of getting the last spot in spinning, I stuffed face with my favorite Chobani yogurt. I sprinkled it with old-fashioned oats and a pinching of sunflower seeds and raisins. Absolutely delicious!

Mid Morning Delight

Not too long after that I ate a banana, tuna fish and a protein bar, and I am still hungry! I’m thinking a 100 calorie pack of almonds is in my immediate future.

Half an hour left of work then off for a quick run and then cycling my lil’ legs to China!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

Single and Swiping

In the online dating world, Tinder is considered especially heinous. In Boston, the hopeful females who swipe through these profiles are members of an elite squad known as "Single and Swiping". These are their stories.

Running on Peanut Butter

Fueling Both Addictions

Everyday Sarah Jane

*Having fun and cooking delicious food for your everyday life.*

friendswithkip

A bit about Fun, Life, and a dude name Kip.....

Sinful Nutrition

Where every veggie has a dark side.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Muffin Topless

A life dedicated to health, fitness & happiness

