The Pee Pee Dance

I always learn this lesson the hard way. Actually, I have yet to learn, as I always find myself doing it. Whenever I have a question at work it also always seems that I have to use the bathroom. I always ask Nichole, thinking I’ll get the answer and be on my way to the bathroom. Nope, never happens. She’s quite the talker in general, and this time it didn’t help that she had the past two days off, so she had a lot more to talk about, besides discussing my question.

After uncomfortably shifting from foot to foot, I left her office a good thirty minutes later and made a mad dash to the bathroom. It was actually more of a painful pee walk.

The Pee Pee Dance.. I Was 2nd from the Left!

5 minutes after getting to my desk Nichole yelled over to me, “Hey, did I even answer your question?”

The answer was no. Somehow we both didn’t even realize it!

Off to go grab one of my favorite Chobani yogurts from the stash my coworker gave to me for giving her a cake I won in the company wide raffle. Good things come to those who pay it forward. 🙂

My Free Chobani!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Single and Swiping

In the online dating world, Tinder is considered especially heinous. In Boston, the hopeful females who swipe through these profiles are members of an elite squad known as "Single and Swiping". These are their stories.

Running on Peanut Butter

Fueling Both Addictions

Everyday Sarah Jane

*Having fun and cooking delicious food for your everyday life.*

friendswithkip

A bit about Fun, Life, and a dude name Kip.....

Sinful Nutrition

Where every veggie has a dark side.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Muffin Topless

A life dedicated to health, fitness & happiness

